Candidates Who DO NOT Take PAC Money


These candidates have made a necessary and courageous decision to turn down special interest group campaign contributions. 

Federal Candidates


Ro Khanna (D-CD 17, Santa Clara and Alameda Counties)


Andrew Romanoff (D-CD 6, Aurora, Littleton, Centennial, Brighton)

Rep. Jared Polis (D-CD 2, Boulder, Fort Collins)


Nick Troiano (I-CD 10, Part or all of 14 Counties in NE corner of the state)


Rep. Phil Roe (R-CD 1, Kingsport, Morristown)


State Candidates


Mark White (R-State Executive Committee Lauderdale County Place 3)


Harry Hempy (G-Governor)

Sen. Irene Aguilar (D-SD 32, Denver)

Rep. Lois Court (D-HD 6, Denver)

Sen. Michael Johnston (D-SD 33, Denver)

Rep. Dan Pabon (D-HD 4, Denver)

Sen. Pat Steadman (D-SD 31, Denver)

Rep. Jovan Melton (D-HD 41, Aurora)


Eliot Cutler (I-Governor)


Betsy Coffia (D-HD 104, Grand Traverse County)


Local Candidates

Milwaukee County Executive Chris Abele

Charles Allen (D-Washington, DC Council Ward 6)

John Flerlage (Commissioner - Jefferson County, Colorado)

Please suggest others if they aren't listed here. We must be able to verify their stance. Please include a link to a website or Facebook page which states their stance.


Do you like this page?
We recruit and advocate for candidates who do not take special interest PAC money.